Contact Us

NSAAC Officers:

President: Michael Deneen | president@nsaac.org
Vice President: Dick Luecke | vp@nsaac.org
Treasurer: Ron Sampson | treasurer@nsaac.org
Secretary: John Hobbs | secretary@nsaac.org
Membership Director: Ray Ferland | membership@nsaac.org
Member-at-Large: Bryan Stone |

Non-Officers:

Star Party Coordinator: Brewster LaMacchia | starparty@nsaac.org
Webmaster: Michael Deneen | webmaster@nsaac.org
Media Contact: Michael Deneen | media@nsaac.org
General Inquiries: info@nsaac.org

Mailing Address: NSAAC, P.O. Box 13, Boxford MA 01921

 

 

Club Merchandise!

Smiley face

Copyright © 2017 North Shore Amateur Astronomy Club.
A non-profit organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code.