Contact Us

NSAAC Officers:

President: Michael Deneen |
Vice President: Dick Luecke |
Treasurer: Ron Sampson |
Secretary: John Hobbs |
Membership Director: Ray Ferland |
Member-at-Large: Bryan Stone |


Star Party Coordinator: Brewster LaMacchia |
Webmaster: Michael Deneen |
Media Contact: Michael Deneen |
General Inquiries:

Mailing Address: NSAAC, P.O. Box 13, Boxford MA 01921



Club Merchandise!

Smiley face

Copyright © 2018 North Shore Amateur Astronomy Club.
A non-profit organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code.