Contact Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Contact names and phone numbers

Cell Phone
Home Phone
You need to be logged in to see this part of the content. Please Login to access.

NSAAC Officers:

President: Kevin Hocker |
Vice President: Ed Burke |
Treasurer: Kevin Ackert |
Secretary: John Hobbs |
Membership Director: Dick Luecke |
Member-at-Large: Ron Sampson |
Member-at-Large: Dan Smoody |


Star Party Coordinator: Brewster LaMacchia |
Communications Director & Newsletter Editor: Ed Burke |
Webmasters: Ed Burke |

General Inquiries:

Mailing Address:
c/o Veasey Memorial Park
201 Washington St.
Groveland, MA 01834-2007

For those lacking email access, information may be obtained by calling Kevin Ackert at 978-663-5305

Copyright © 2019 North Shore Amateur Astronomy Club.
A non-profit organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code.